I/O 2015: Live Blog

folder_openEvent Coverage

This post was published 9 years ago. Due to the rapidly evolving world of technology, some material it contains may no longer be applicable.

What time is the Google I/O keynote?

Google is kicking things off with their keynote at 9.30am local time (PST). Here is a list of times around the globe:

  • San Francisco – 9.30am
  • New York – 12.30pm
  • London – 5.30pm
  • Amsterdam – 6.30pm
  • Johannesburg – 7.30pm
  • Bangkok – 00.30am
  • Hong Kong – 1.30am (Friday)
  • Seoul – 2.30am (Friday)
  • Sydney – 4.30am (Friday)

Keynote Live Stream

The keynote (along with many other sessions) will be streamable from the Google I/O site or using the embedded player below.

Live Blog Feed

Tweets will appear in the feed below live during the I/O keynote:


label_outlineGoogle, I/O 2015, keynote, Live
I/O 2015: What To Expect
Exciting Changes Happening Here At Little Green Dude

Related Posts

keyboard_arrow_up